KVC Community Resource Specialists

Contact a Community Resource Specialist

 

Community Resource Specialist Supervisor:

Contact Jackie Harwig at (913) 956-5319 or jharwig@kvc.org

Wyandotte county:

Contact Nancy Snyder Killingsworth at (913) 890-7513 or nsnyder@kvc.org

Douglas, Leavenworth, Atchison, Brown and Doniphan counties: 

Contact Tammy Bartels at (785) 331-4200 or tbartels@kvc.org

Johnson county:

Contact Campbell Vobach at (913) 956- 5326 or cvobach@kvc.org 

Osage, Franklin, Miami, Coffey, Anderson, Woodson, Allen, Wilson, and Neosho counties:

Contact Dawn Cubbison at (785) 242-8965 or dcubbison@kvc.org

Linn, Bourbon, Crawford, Cherokee, Labette, Montgomery, and Chautauqua counties:

Contact Samantha Daniels at (620) 717-4460 or sdaniels@kvc.org

Shawnee county:

Contact Alex Eichman at (785) 409-6980 or aeichman@kvc.org

Marshall, Nemaha, Pottawatomie, Jackson, Jefferson, and Wabunsee counties:

Contact Karre Schaefer at (785) 409-6854 or kschaefer@kvc.org

Sedgwick, Sumner, Cowley, Butler, Harvey, Reno, Kingman, Harper, Marion and Saline counties:

Contact Jennifer Comes at (316) 487-6312 or jcomes@kvc.org


Faith- Based Community Resource Specialist:

Contact Lee Jost at (913) 406-9241 or ljost@kvc.org

You may also call 1(888) 655-5500 for assistance.