Meet our Leadership Team

Executive Team

Dr. Linda Bass, KVC Kansas

Dr. Linda B. Bass, L.C.M.F.T.

Danielle Bartelli, President of KVC Kansas

Danielle Bartelli, L.P.C.

Vice President
Angela Hedrick, Vice President of KVC Kansas

Angela Hedrick, L.P.C.

Vice President


Adrienne Baars KVC Kansas Director of Admissions

Adrienne Baars

Director of Admissions
Lisa Milford

Lisa Milford

Director of CPA - Pittsburg, Wichita and Non-contract
Kevin McKenzie

Kevin McKenzie

Legal Counsel

Krista Bundy, L.M.S.W.

Director of Prevention Services
Megan Hosterman

Megan Hosterman, L.M.S.W.

Director of Permanency - Olathe and Lawrence

Anastasia Trulson

Director of CPA - East Region

Erica Herzog, L.M.F.T.

Director of Outpatient Services - East Region

Jerilyn Smith, L.M.S.W.

Director of Permanency, Topeka and Topeka Rural
nicole hines

Nicole Hines, L.M.S.W.

Director of Policy, Training and Data Management

Matt Arnet, L.C.P.C.

Director of Outpatient Services
Abbey Herrera KVC Kansas

Abbey Herrera

Director of Transportation

Evan Wood

Director of CPA - Kansas City Metro

Jackie Harwig

Director of Community Engagement
Rachel Gauntt-Weaver

Rachel Gauntt-Weaver, LMSW

Assistant Director of Permanency